Ministries and other executive bodies are established as necessary to perform functions within the powers of the Government. The number of members of Government is determined by an internal act of the Government.

Ministers are appointed to their position by His Serene Highness to serve for a term of four (4) years. Ministers are granted the authority to select, appoint, and dismiss their own Deputy Ministers who serve alongside them during the same four (4) year mandate.

Ministers are granted the Authority to select, appoint, and dismiss the Heads for any Departments which fall under their Ministerial portfolio. Department Heads can be granted up to a four (4) year mandate by their supervising Minister.

The Government is accountable to His Serene Highness regarding its work.

The Ministers are jointly accountable for the decisions made by the Government and individually accountable for decisions made under their portfolio and in their fields of responsibility.

error: content is proprietary property of Monte de Agrella